Day: October 4, 2014

Day 3: introducing the elephant man…

Day 3 has probably been the easiest day, nothing really major has happened, I just rested a lot. I got my hair washed by an assistant to Dr Feriduni for the last time until Tuesday because he is away at a hair transplant conference. The only difference is that my scalp all over has been itching more, I asked George and he said the same thing. I don’t know what this is about but it is meant to be quite normal. My eyes look a little different today but nothing to worry about, the fluid has worked it’s way down to my eye region so I look like the elephant man but that should be on it’s way out by tomorrow. Nothing more to report. Taking it easy again, I’m glad I stayed the extra days, going to learn some Spanish and look after myself