6.5 update

Hey guys, we have passed the 6.5 month update. In the last few months I gained the courage to move to Latin America and teach English with my Latino girlfriend. Life is so good right now. I think of my hair very little now and as you can see from my pictures it is growing in nicely. The hairs are long but still not matured yet, they are quite weedy like still but they are definitely assisti in creasing a full fringe. I’m so glad I have a fufringe because I look at the grafts very little now. I know I still have a long time to go by I believe it was the best decision I’ve made, I would still be hiding in my room co siding doing it or not for the rest of my life. Atleast I can relax now knowing that I still have over 7000 hairs in reserve if my hairline decides to play more funny games with me.vi feel likeim in control of my life again. I know if I went with a different surgeon I would be nervous about the final outcome but I see Dr Ferudini as he best so if my hair doesn’t look as I thought it would then no one could have done it better. I’m off to buy some delicious fresh fruit now and prepare for my next class. Leaving the rat race was the perfect decision for me. Me gusta America.

 

imageimageimage

 

 

 

3 comments

  1. Looks good! But the pictures are a bit blurry. Can you take a picture with the light coming from behind the camera as opposed to into the camera?

    Like

  2. BRO got my date set on may 19th to get mine done . 1200 grafts . FUE To fix my hairline

    pretty nervous !! Wish me luck Im taking a week off work .

    Like

Leave a comment